Thursday, March 6, 2008

Award Recipients

Congratulations to the following individuals on their remarkable achievements!

Phil Sneller - Male Runner of the Year
Suzanne Hughes - Female Runner of the Year

Antonio Victorio - Male Outstanding Achievement
Alan Wagman - Male Outstanding Achievement
Soula Kollaros - Female Outstanding Achievement

Ken Dowd - Most Improved Male
Jovana Granzan - Most Improved Female
Martha LaMothe - Most Improved Female

Josh Morphew - Male Special Athletic Award
Mary Bogle - Female Special Athletic Award

Bravo runners! We're all very proud of you!

No comments: